The teachers, in consonance, with the philosophy of the Institution, teach students to look within for realizing their own potential to the fullest and to look beyond. Each one of our teachers belives that there is no limit to one's growth as a teacher, just as there is no estimate beforehand how much your students can learn.

"A teacher affects eternity... he can never tell where his influence stops."

Henry Brooks Adams

Vice Principal

The place where buds blossom into flower

they’re looked after with lots of love and care

groom all the qualities without any fear

never let anyone to pour any tear.

As we are in the era of great dreams and aspirations. I stress on quality education. Our children’s aspirations are our mission; their joy, our ecstasy; their excitement our adventure; their growing well with mind heart and body our highest reward. When we talk about growth in education, it means when we are teaching and their imbibing of the knowledge is so well that they succeed and evolve into responsible citizens of the motherland. A good and meaningful education endow them with a unique glow on their face- a glow of self confidence, deep contentment and a passion to do something of worth for the nation. This is for what we at “Rawal” schools stand for.

So, dear children – Always believe in your strength. Be optimistic and develop a strong will power to achieve ever increasing heights. Obey your parents, teachers and elders. Get their blessings which enable you to imbibe good manners and strong character.

Sr.No. Teacher Name Qualification
1 Dr. Charitra Vir Singh M.A.B.Ed,Ph.D,MBA, M.Phil
2 Mr.Vijay Taneja PGDCA, B.Tech
3 Ms Gauri Arora M.Com,B.Com, B.Ed,NTT
4 Mr. Rajeev Gupta M.Sc,B.Ed
5 Mrs. Deepa Taneja MSc B.Ed
6 Mr. Nafees Ahmad M.Sc, B.Ed
7 Mr. Yog dutt MA(Maths), B.Ed
8 Mr. Roop chand Sharma B.A, B.Ed
9 Ms. Anju Mehta M.Com, B.Ed
10 Mr. Gulshan Kumar Hans M.Com, M.Phil, B.Ed
11 Mr. Prem Shankar Saraswat M.A.,M.PEd
12 Ms. Monika Gupta M.A, B.Ed, M.Ed
13 Mr. Manpal Singh M.Sc, B.Ed
14 Ms. Barkha Singh M.Com,MBA,B.Ed
15 Ms. Amarjeet B.Sc, B.Ed. , M.A(Eng) M.A (Eco) , M.B.A
16 Ms. Shweta Sharma PGDBO, B.Ed, B.A (Maths Hons.)
17 Mr.Ravish Kumar Mishra MSc Physics , B.ed
18 Ms. Dimple Sharma M.Com, B.Ed
19 Dr.Monika Dudeja M.Sc , B.Ed , P.hd
20 Ms. Vijay Luxmi Aggarwal M.A, B.Ed
21 Ms.Sangita Ghai M.A., M.Phil, B.ed
22 Mr. Rohtash Singh M.P.ed, NIS
23 Mr.Aman Kumar Choudhary M.Sc., B.ed
24 Mr.Pramod Kumar M.A.B.ed
25 Dr.Shelendra Kumar M.A, M.ED, Ph.D
26 Ms. Annu Chawla M.Sc, B.Ed
27 Mr. Kuldeep Kumar M.Sc, B.Ed
28 Mr. G.S.Rawat M.A/(Eng),B.Ed, M.Phill ENG
29 Mr. Gaurav Gupta B.Sc,B.ED, M.A (Maths)
30 Ms. Poonam M.A, M.ED
31 Ms. Anita Bhati M.A, B.Ed
32 Ms. Khushboo Bajaj B.Sc, B.Ed, M.Sc.
33 Ms. Shivani B.Com, M.Com, B.Ed
34 Ms. Laxmi Rawat M.A, B.Ed
35 Ms. Jyoti Mor B.Tech, M. Tech
36 Ms. Shashi Sharma M.A , B.ed
37 Ms. Shalu Gera M.Com. B.Ed
38 Mr. Sunil Kumar M.A. , B.Ed
39 Ms. Kamini Punjani M.C.A
40 Mr. Arun Rawat B.Sc. ,B.Ed
41 Ms.Shivani Dhyani M.Sc., B.Ed
42 Ms. Ritu M.A., B.ED
43 Ms. Manisha Malyal M.Sc.M.Tech
44 Ms. Uma Sharma M.A, B.Ed
45 Mr. Sunil Kumar Chaudhary B.A, B.Ped
46 Ms. Darshana Bhalla M.Com, B.Ed
47 Ms. Rajni M.A, M.ED
48 Ms. Meenakshi Mishra M.Sc., B.ed
49 Ms.Renu Singh M.A.B.Ed
50 Ms. Deepika Dhingra MBA, B.ed
51 Ms.Priyanka Sahai B.Sc. ,B.Ed
52 Ms.Monika Rani M.Sc.B.ED
53 Ms. Annu Bhati B.P.ed , B.A.
54 Ms.Anjali Rawat B.Com, B.ed
55 Ms.Eshita Saha M.A.B.ed
56 Ms.Neha Bhandari B.Sc, B.ed
57 Ms. Shashi Bala M.A., B,Ed
58 Ms.Swati Khatri M.A, B.ed
59 Ms.Juhi Sharma MSc B.Ed
60 Ms.Aarti Grover MSc B.Ed
61 Ms.Harpreet Kaur M.A.B.ed
62 Ms. Lata Saxena B.A., B. ED
63 Ms. Bharti Kalra M.Com, B.Ed
64 Ms. Priti Kakkar M.Com, NTT, ECCE, B.Ed
65 Ms. Sukhwinder Kaur M.A.(Hindi), B.Ed
66 Ms. Ritu M.A, PTT ECCE
67 Ms. Rajni Rani B.Sc, B.Ed
68 Ms. Neena Thakur B.A., B.Ed
69 Ms. Shilpa Rani M.A., BEd
70 Ms.Rajnish Ahuja B.A., NTT, Fine Arts, ECCE, Art & Craft
71 Ms Asha Thukral B.A.B.Ed
72 Ms. Shilpa Bhayana NTT, B.A, B.Ed
73 Ms. Manu Padam B.Sc, ECC, B.Ed,
74 Ms. Ekta Singh M.Com , B.Ed
75 Ms .Rachna Sharma B.Com, B.Ed
76 Ms. Monika Dalal B.Com, B.Ed, M.A(Eng),M.B.A
77 Ms. Deepa Sharma M.A., B.ed
78 Ms. Amandeep Kaur B.com, B.ed
79 Ms. Nisha Rani M.A. B.Ed
80 Ms. Alpana Sharma M.Com, M.A. B.ed
81 Ms. Latika M.Com, B.Com, B.ed
82 Ms.Suman Maini B.A.B.Ed
83 Ms.Heena Ahuja B.A.B.Ed
84 Ms.Swati MCA, B.Ed
85 Ms.Sarita Sharma M.A.B.ed
86 Ms.Neha Jhamb B.Sc, MCA
87 Ms.Charu Dhasmana B.Sc.B.ed
88 Ms.Kamini Jain M.Com, B.ed
89 Ms.Indu Parmar MBA, B.ed
90 Mr. Chetanya Sharma M.A, M.Com,
91 Ms. Harminder Kaur B.A, B.Ed
92 Ms.Ridhum Sharma M.C.A
93 Ms.Kriti Sharma M.A.B.ed
94 Ms.Bhawana Pant B.A.B.Ed
95 Ms.Anju Singh M.A.B.ed
96 Ms. Aparna Gupta M.A., M.B.A, B.ed
97 Ms.Sheetal Chawla B.Com, B.ed
98 Mr. Dinesh Singh BPE
99 Mr. Inderjeet M.A. , B.P.E
100 Mrs. Archana Pandey M.Com
101 Ms.Kavita Taneja MBA,B.COM
102 Ms. Bhawna Narang M.Com
103 Mr.Dheeraj Singh Chaudhary Diploma in Civil
104 Mr. Kailash Chandra Kuniyal B .A. , Diploma (Phy. Edu), UPTI (Army)
105 Ms. Mithlesh Jha B.Com, NPTT, B.LIB